Just changed routers

Feedback for our SAMP, MTA, TeamSpeak & other servers
Bookmark and Share

Just changed routers

Postby [DRuG]NikT on Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:16 pm

K, I just moved back to my VOIP router.. hopefully the connection will remain stable this time.

Let me know if there's any problems.


"But my head's all messed up, so you better driive brother"
User avatar

[DRuG]NikT
[DRuG] cofounder & your host

Status:
Happy New Year folks!!

[DRuG] cofounder & your host
[DRuG] coleader
[DRuG] member
DRuG server admin
[AGS] member
]DR[ member
 
Posts: 2524
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 10:39 am
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Re: Just changed routers

Postby [DRuG]NikT on Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:24 pm

Well..

There were problems.

To save myself raging, I'm gonna leave it at that.

Readers Digest Version?

Billion suck, Netgear for the win.

Enjoy the improved connection to DRuG's servers folks, and if you wanna hate on who's responsible for it going mcshit, see above.


"But my head's all messed up, so you better driive brother"
User avatar

[DRuG]NikT
[DRuG] cofounder & your host

Status:
Happy New Year folks!!

[DRuG] cofounder & your host
[DRuG] coleader
[DRuG] member
DRuG server admin
[AGS] member
]DR[ member
 
Posts: 2524
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 10:39 am
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia



Return to Feedback: DRuG MTA, SAMP, TeamSpeak and other servers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron